Marijuana Business Intelligence Blog, from Seeds to Sales.

To some degree, and when compared to non-decriminalized states like Florida or Montana, Connecticut’s penalties for marijuana possession could be considered decriminalized in Connecticut. Anyone caught with less than a 1/2 ounce of pot will be charged with a simply civil penalty–no jail time and a $150 or $500 fine (first and second offense fines,

TOP